Skip to content

day 1

August 8, 2011


its been 2 full months since finishing my first year of college, and this summer was going to be a chance to relax at my parents’ house and prepare for my 7th year of student life since leaving high-school. but this summer has been anything but relaxing, in all of the best ways. between a whirlwind trip through central america, my older brother’s wedding, a weekend-turned-week in muskoka catching up with some of my favorite old friends and a camping trip with high-school pals, i’ve got to say, its good to be home and out of the city. i’m ready to sit still for a little while.

i hope you enjoy this photo-journal as much as i enjoy making it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. sara permalink
    August 22, 2011 11:10 PM

    Love your blog. I’m also a follower of many – you are now on my hit list ;). Your trip pics look amazing.

    Sara

Leave a Reply

